Sport Manager Contact

Active Start

 


Janine Shantz

jamshantz@sympatico.ca


 

Alpine Skiing – London Skiracers


 

David Nyhout

dnyhout@rogers.com


Basketball C

 


Sydney Prior

sprior@bell.net


Basketball D

 


 Lindsay Nelligan

lnelligan@gmail.com


Basketball DD

 


 Lindsay Nelligan

lnelligan@gmail.com


Bocce – Novices – Mission Imbocceball

 


Frank Hoevenaars

fhoevy@gmail.com


Bocce – Advanced – Lawn Rangers

 


Frank Hoevenaars

fhoevy@gmail.com


Bowling – Wed Comp 5 Pin (Fleetway)

 


Armand Marchand

armandmarchand@rogers.com


Bowling – Wed Rec 5 Pin (Fleetway)


 


Bowling – Wed Comp 10 Pin (Fleetway)

 


Dina Crafts

zigkids68@live.ca


Bowling – Wed Rec 10 Pin (Fleetway)


 


Bowling – Wed Youth 10 Pin (Fleetway)

 


Lisa Havens

lisah@huttonhouse.com


Bowling – Thurs Youth 5 Pin (Bowl-A-Rama)

 


Emily Woolford

ewoolford@live.ca


Bowling – Fri Rec 5 Pin (Fairmont)


 


Curling – Ilderton Sweepers

 


Dee Hoevenaars

dhoevy@gmail.com


Figure Skating


Alma Moir (519-666-2864)


Fitness Class – Saturdays (BEAtActive Fitness)

 


Dave Nyhout

dnyhout@rogers.com


Floor Hockey B Blazers

 


Kyle Duperron-Haynes

kdupe071@uottawa.ca


Floor Hockey C Ringers

 


Wendy Scanlan

awscanlan@hotmail.com


Floor Hockey D Stingers

 


Mary Grenier

marygrenier99@gmail.com


Fundamentals

 


Janine Shantz

jamshantz@sympatico.ca


Golf – Forest Glen – Chippers 6-7pm

 


Rick Walker

rickwalker@rogers.com


Golf – Forest Glen – Chippers 7-8pm

 


Rick Walker

rickwalker@rogers.com


Golf – Forest Glen – Eagles

 


Rick Walker

rickwalker@rogers.com


Golf – Parkside 9 – Chippers

 


Rick Walker

rickwalker@rogers.com


Golf – Parkside 9 – Eagles

 


Rick Walker

rickwalker@rogers.com


Martial Arts (Guys) – Thunder

 Program temporarily suspended

 

 


Power Lifting

 


Rick Walker

rickwalker@rogers.com


Rhythmic Gymnastics (Girls) – Magic

 


Sue Romyn

sueromyn@hotmail.com


Soccer Outdoor B Kings

 


Janis Johnston

janis.johnston@hotmail.com


Soccer Outdoor C Spikers

 


Janis Johnston

janis.johnston@hotmail.com


Soccer Outdoor D Knights

 


Janis Johnston

janis.johnston@hotmail.com


Soccer Indoor B

 


Janis Johnston

janis.johnston@hotmail.com


Soccer Indoor C

 


Janis Johnston

janis.johnston@hotmail.com


Soccer Indoor D

 


Janis Johnston

janis.johnston@hotmail.com


Softball B Vipers

 


Sandy Cerenzia

s.cerenzia@sympatico.ca


Softball C Marlins

 


Shannon Ablitt

shannonablitt@gmail.com


Softball D Gladiators – Recreational

 


Morgan Jennings

mjenni3@uwo.ca


Softball D Gladiators – Competitive


 


Snow Shoeing

 


Eric Thomson

eric.thomson@sympatico.ca


Speed Skating

 


Nicole Van Lierop

envanlierop@hotmail.com


Swimming – Competitive Gliders

 


Bettyann Goertz

bettyann.goertz@rogers.com


Swimming – Pre-Competitive

 


Bettyann Goertz

bettyann.goertz@rogers.com


T-Ball

 


Jan Ramsey

jan_ramsey@yahoo.ca


Track and Field

 


Bill Mills

billmills@bell.net