Meet Our Council!

Our council is a group of volunteers who provide support to all Special Olympics Ontario/London programs.
  1. Dennis Bordin
    Community Chair
  2. Barb Johnson
  3. Bill Mills
    Development Coordinator
  4. Mary-Margaret Dixon
    Sport Technical Coordinator
  5. Shannon Ablitt
    Sport Technical Coordinator
  6. Tara Klisht
    Public Relations Coordinator
  1. Armand Marchand
    Volunteer Coordinator
  2. Suheyl Canli